Actual fucking recipes.

Started by RAGER, January 27, 2013, 09:03:09 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

RAGER

I await the voice of my kingdom.
No Focus Pocus

MadJohnShaft

Yeah please do.  Every Saturday or Sunday I cook something involved for fun and once in a while during the week (so need crock pot recipes).

Yesterday we had chicken  Doro Wot (Ethiopian National Chicken Dish). 
Some days chickens, some days feathers

neighbor664

I might be interested as long as these recipes are quick, easy and involve ingredients that I can find at a normal grocery store and not some exotic, shi-shi, bullshit snob emporium.

whoshotthefrog

I'm interested, although, I'm a terrible cook. However, my girlfriend is pretty damn good so i'll pass the recipes along to her.
If I had a dollar for every girl that found me unattractive they would eventually find me attractive.

http://whoshotthefrog.tumblr.com/

http://www.instagram.com/whoshotthefrog/

deleted account

I still plan on trying Khoomeizi's fermented bean foam recipe at some point.  I also would make Kim Chee if the proper recipe and actual fucking instructions were posted

Demon Lung

Saturday we made a beef onion and mushroom soup. Pretty basic. Cut up London broil and sear. Sweat onions in the beef grease. Add beef stock, mushrooms and the meat back into pot. Add assorted spices and let cook for a few hours

RAGER

Yep that's a good one that only takes a few minutes to prep then you can just walk away until it's reduced down and ready.

Ok.  The people have spoken.  I will try to post more actual recipes as should the people who post in here that can cook.

@neighbor.  If there's an ingredient that you can't pronounce or just can;t be arsed with in one of the recipes, ust skip ahead to something with hamburger or hotdogs.